Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.5
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    8.5
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Modern clean apartment in a great location

    The apartment is in a very central locations and was clean and very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
    Zuzana
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mister E.
    dk

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    Super friendly and helpsom host. Perfect location.
    pl

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018

    Fantastic

    Exceptional apartment, exactly like photographs. New and spotless, a home from home. Comfortable within a short walk to all attractions . Great specially coffee shop downstairs. Warm welcome from Alex and a good breakfast left in apartment.
    Remco
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    11 August 2018

    Porto is beautiful to visit.

    You need to do e pre-booking ( 72 hours before) to get e special rate in the city parking 20,- euro for 48 hours this can be recommended or organised. wooden floor is kraking..
    the little garden, nice bathroom, enough towels. breakfast was ok, great for 2- 3 days even for 3 persons. from this location you can do everything by food or public transport.
    Nicole
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Gledhill
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018

    Beautiful modern apartment in the old town.

    Nothing. OK if you held a gun to my head, air conditioning would have been good but as the lady who met us said, the building regulations don't allow it. You would have to be a super grump to find anything wrong with this apartment.
    This is an immaculately modernised character building in a fabulous quiet neighbourhood full of coffee bars and cafes. It's around the corner from the main shopping thoroughfares but also a stones throw from the glories of the old town. Absolutely perfect for 3 travellers (2 adults, 1 child of 11). There's a fabulous terrace for breakfast and it's shady in the morning. There don't seem to be any biting insects in Porto and everyone is patient and helpful. Loved it. The lady who met us was absolutely charming and we had a great time. Thanks!
    Catherine
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Youn Hui
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    30 July 2018
    Our apartment was facing to street side. Unfortunately it was very loud during the night from people and cars. The windows couldn’t help to prevent the street noises ::((
    Very kind host, clean apartment and very good location ~! Everything was perfect except street noises.
    Peter Hamon
    de

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2018

    Absolutely fabulous!

    There was nothing negative about the experience.
    The property was amazing! So clean and comfortable. It was really a fabulous apartment with everything that we needed the staff were friendly and very accomadating.
    Marilen
    ph

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018

    Had a wonderful stay and would stay at the same place when we return to Porto - highly recommended

    The location - it is near the bus station as well as the city center - the host was very nice
    Petr Fanta
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    13 July 2018
    Very friendly and helpful owners. Good location close to center yet away from the touristic rush.
    Food for self catering breakfast has not been refilled the second day so that we ate most of the food on the first day.
    John
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    27 June 2018

    Excellent apartment

    Could not find remote control for TV and had to manually press knobs to watch World Cup soccer. Some of breakfast food not to our liking so bought our own fresh fruit and whole grain bread.
    Very comfortable modern apartment and light and airy. We did our own cooking in evening and found good food to buy around this area.
    Eva
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    17 June 2018

    Very Nice stay, helpful owners,cleaner in good location. Good Choice,thank you :-)

    Philip C
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viviana
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    Beautiful apartment. Located on third floor and Has an elevator. Was very clean. Two big fans that can be used if it gets hot. Had 3 beds: 2 twin beds and a sofa bed. The apartment was not available until 3 pm but the owner allowed to leave the luggage at noon in the building so I could venture out into the city. Very close to the metro. There was a coffee maker. Breakfast was included which included yogurt, bread, cheese, and cereal. eggs were also left in the refrigerator if we wanted to make them. Really enjoyed my stay. Only stayed 1 night and wished I could have stayed longer.
    KATHERINE
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 June 2018
    Nothing really.
    Nice apartment. Fine for 2 people. Cramped for any more but we were out most of the time. Porto is beautiful and well worth visiting.
Loading reviews