Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
9,3
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Alexander
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ekaterina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    alena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 ноября 2017

    Приятный современный отель с удобным расположением

    Холодно. Но это не к отелю - португальцы не отапливают свои дома. Включить батарею не смогли
    Найти апартаменты не составило труда. находятся в 100 метрах от станции метро. НО мы от вокзала доехали на такси за 6 евро - все высоко в горку. назад на поезд уже ехали на метро. Очень приятные свежие апартаменты, кухня оборудована. В холодильнике есть все для приготовления завтрака - яйца, молоко, сок, сыр, масло, джем, разные виды хлеба. В 300 метрах супермаркет и туристический центр. Удачный отель в целом.
    Karen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    carol
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018

    Fab modern apartment in good location

    Think the street below may have been ‘red light’ district! but there wasn’t a bad atmosphere, it didn’t affect our stay. A toaster would have been helpful, no instructions for cooker or hob, struggled to work out how to use grill in cooker for toast.
    Alexander was very helpful in advance and let us leave our bags on day of departure to collect later. Lovely breakfast things in fridge, very clean n ultra modern. Walking distance of main tourist areas.
    Jeena
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018

    Wonderful stay

    Nothing particular
    Super clean, nice and contemporary furnished, good location, wonderful staffs.
    Dobromir1
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018

    Great stay in Porto.

    Breakfast could have been better.
    We got a beautiful one bedroom apartment brand new fully equipped (Refrigerator, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave oven, oven, stove, toaster, mixer, electric kettle, coffee machine hair fan etc...). The bathroom very clean and well equipped. The apartment does not have an air conditioner but it's not needed. It has a central heating system. Very comfortable beds.
    JULIA
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 марта 2018

    Apartament modern i confortable

    Tot en general. Apartament modern, comode i super net
    Billyny2002
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 марта 2018
    I booked a one bedroom apartment and it's actually a studio divided by a semi wall. When sofa bed is open it becomes difficult to move around.
    Breakfast was very good, it was a "do it yourself" kind of breakfast but we had croissants, cheese, yogurt, milk, espresso coffee, eggs, etc. Apartment in a great location close to everything . Host very nice. Best WiFi I had during the trip. The design of it is very nice and the bathroom is bigger than the actual apartment. Included toiletries like in a hotel.
    Jing
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 марта 2018

    Good value and would book again if back.

    The bathroom door didn't work properly but it is a minor issue and didn't affect our experience of staying in the apartment. The savoury options for breakfast could be a few more. There was only egg and cheese in the fridge in addition to the bread, sweet rolls and chocolate cereals.Maybe some ham would be nice. Couldn't find the kettle. Could be us not looking properly. Had to boil water for tea with pan.
    Great location, friendly host, nice decor, beautiful tall windows, clean room and bathroom. Kitchen facility is a nice bonus. Coffee machine is very convenient. All facilities are new. Very comfy place to stay.
    Alx701
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 февраля 2018

    Great modern apartment at walking distance from the city Center.

    I loved the layout and the look of the apartment. It was very clean and very comfortable. The tv reception wasn’t the best, but I don’t think anyone would go to Porto to watch tv. :-) (and if you do you need to go somewhere else) The garden was very big and we were able to sit outside in the sun. It was also very private. Which made it very nice.
    Barbara
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 февраля 2018

    Lovely Porto apartment stay

    Apartment was exactly as shown in pictures. Good location as walking distance to centre. Normally stay in hotels but would stay here again
    BABAK
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 января 2018

    Great cozy-modern apartment near historical center

    The host was waiting for us and gave us the keys on our arrival. He was quite pleasant and polite and we would not hesitate to recommend staying there.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Scott Horsburgh
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 января 2018

    Stunning apartments

    Everything was great.
    Stunning apartment, beautifully clean, everything you need is provided.
    taek jin
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 декабря 2017

    Clean and comfortable

    Everything was perfect. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The hostess Rosa is so kind.
    Greta
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 декабря 2017
    Bed can be more comfy Shower - water was changing temperatures during taking a shower everytime Breakfast can offer more products - more eggs, there was no ham or vegetable/fruit etc.
    Stylish apartment equipment very friendly owner coffeemaker
    Roberto Saax
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hana
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 ноября 2017

    We will definitely book this property again on our return trip.

    The facility was very well equipped and layed out. The only thing better was the friendly, accommodating host. Early check in made our trip even more enjoyable. Great communication made it easy to get to the facility.
Идет загрузка отзывов