Opinie

9,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,7
Komfort
9,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
9,3
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,9

Opinie

    Krzysztof
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    22 kwietnia 2018

    Super wyjazd

    Ogólnie nie ma się do czego przyczepić !
    Bardzo miły właściciel; rewelacyjna lokalizacja i jeszcze lepsza kawa ok. 7 m od drzwi wejściowych do budynku i najlepsze na świecie podgrzewane bułki z duszoną wieprzowiną … polecam
    Agapin
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    11 kwietnia 2018
    Wszystko było super. Apartament nowocześnie urządzony ze wszystkimi udogodnieniami. Przepiękny taras. Śniadanie wystarczające czekało w lodówce, ekspres do kawy na wyposażeniu kuchni. Super kontakt z gospodarzem. Nie było też problemu z przechowaniem naszych bagaży po wymeldowaniu. Wszędzie blisko spacerkiem. Bardzo łatwo trafić ze stacji metra.
    Marta
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 marca 2018

    Pobyt uważam za udany.

    W apartamencie, który wynajmowałam łóżko było dość krótkie i trochę zbyt wąskie jak na dwie osoby. Śniadanie dość skromne. Brak balkonu i tarasu.
    Świetna lokalizacja, do ścisłego centrum można się było dostać spacerkiem. Ładnie i nowocześnie urządzony apartament, czysto.
    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    11 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Roman
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    30 stycznia 2018

    Pobyt w Porto spełnił nasze oczekiwania, byl bardzo udany. Na pewno postaramy się tam powrócić.

    Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń.
    Barbara Zięba-Balik
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    27 stycznia 2018
    Blisko wszędzie. Bardzo miła obsługa,przestronny apartament. Polecam
    Karen
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    20 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    carol
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    17 maja 2018

    Fab modern apartment in good location

    Think the street below may have been ‘red light’ district! but there wasn’t a bad atmosphere, it didn’t affect our stay. A toaster would have been helpful, no instructions for cooker or hob, struggled to work out how to use grill in cooker for toast.
    Alexander was very helpful in advance and let us leave our bags on day of departure to collect later. Lovely breakfast things in fridge, very clean n ultra modern. Walking distance of main tourist areas.
    Jeena
    us

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018

    Wonderful stay

    Nothing particular
    Super clean, nice and contemporary furnished, good location, wonderful staffs.
    Dobromir1
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    29 kwietnia 2018

    Great stay in Porto.

    Breakfast could have been better.
    We got a beautiful one bedroom apartment brand new fully equipped (Refrigerator, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave oven, oven, stove, toaster, mixer, electric kettle, coffee machine hair fan etc...). The bathroom very clean and well equipped. The apartment does not have an air conditioner but it's not needed. It has a central heating system. Very comfortable beds.
    JULIA
    es

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 marca 2018

    Apartament modern i confortable

    Tot en general. Apartament modern, comode i super net
    Billyny2002
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 marca 2018
    I booked a one bedroom apartment and it's actually a studio divided by a semi wall. When sofa bed is open it becomes difficult to move around.
    Breakfast was very good, it was a "do it yourself" kind of breakfast but we had croissants, cheese, yogurt, milk, espresso coffee, eggs, etc. Apartment in a great location close to everything . Host very nice. Best WiFi I had during the trip. The design of it is very nice and the bathroom is bigger than the actual apartment. Included toiletries like in a hotel.
    Jing
    cn

    Ocena

    10
    1 marca 2018

    Good value and would book again if back.

    The bathroom door didn't work properly but it is a minor issue and didn't affect our experience of staying in the apartment. The savoury options for breakfast could be a few more. There was only egg and cheese in the fridge in addition to the bread, sweet rolls and chocolate cereals.Maybe some ham would be nice. Couldn't find the kettle. Could be us not looking properly. Had to boil water for tea with pan.
    Great location, friendly host, nice decor, beautiful tall windows, clean room and bathroom. Kitchen facility is a nice bonus. Coffee machine is very convenient. All facilities are new. Very comfy place to stay.
    Alx701
    de

    Ocena

    10
    26 lutego 2018

    Great modern apartment at walking distance from the city Center.

    I loved the layout and the look of the apartment. It was very clean and very comfortable. The tv reception wasn’t the best, but I don’t think anyone would go to Porto to watch tv. :-) (and if you do you need to go somewhere else) The garden was very big and we were able to sit outside in the sun. It was also very private. Which made it very nice.
    Barbara
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 lutego 2018

    Lovely Porto apartment stay

    Apartment was exactly as shown in pictures. Good location as walking distance to centre. Normally stay in hotels but would stay here again
    BABAK
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 stycznia 2018

    Great cozy-modern apartment near historical center

    The host was waiting for us and gave us the keys on our arrival. He was quite pleasant and polite and we would not hesitate to recommend staying there.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Scott Horsburgh
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    4 stycznia 2018

    Stunning apartments

    Everything was great.
    Stunning apartment, beautifully clean, everything you need is provided.
    taek jin
    kr

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 grudnia 2017

    Clean and comfortable

    Everything was perfect. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The hostess Rosa is so kind.
    Greta
    sk

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 grudnia 2017
    Bed can be more comfy Shower - water was changing temperatures during taking a shower everytime Breakfast can offer more products - more eggs, there was no ham or vegetable/fruit etc.
    Stylish apartment equipment very friendly owner coffeemaker
Ładowanie opinii