クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    Karen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    carol
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Fab modern apartment in good location

    Think the street below may have been ‘red light’ district! but there wasn’t a bad atmosphere, it didn’t affect our stay. A toaster would have been helpful, no instructions for cooker or hob, struggled to work out how to use grill in cooker for toast.
    Alexander was very helpful in advance and let us leave our bags on day of departure to collect later. Lovely breakfast things in fridge, very clean n ultra modern. Walking distance of main tourist areas.
    Jeena
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Wonderful stay

    Nothing particular
    Super clean, nice and contemporary furnished, good location, wonderful staffs.
    Dobromir1
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Great stay in Porto.

    Breakfast could have been better.
    We got a beautiful one bedroom apartment brand new fully equipped (Refrigerator, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave oven, oven, stove, toaster, mixer, electric kettle, coffee machine hair fan etc...). The bathroom very clean and well equipped. The apartment does not have an air conditioner but it's not needed. It has a central heating system. Very comfortable beds.
    JULIA
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月12日

    Apartament modern i confortable

    Tot en general. Apartament modern, comode i super net
    Billyny2002
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月9日
    I booked a one bedroom apartment and it's actually a studio divided by a semi wall. When sofa bed is open it becomes difficult to move around.
    Breakfast was very good, it was a "do it yourself" kind of breakfast but we had croissants, cheese, yogurt, milk, espresso coffee, eggs, etc. Apartment in a great location close to everything . Host very nice. Best WiFi I had during the trip. The design of it is very nice and the bathroom is bigger than the actual apartment. Included toiletries like in a hotel.
    Jing
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月1日

    Good value and would book again if back.

    The bathroom door didn't work properly but it is a minor issue and didn't affect our experience of staying in the apartment. The savoury options for breakfast could be a few more. There was only egg and cheese in the fridge in addition to the bread, sweet rolls and chocolate cereals.Maybe some ham would be nice. Couldn't find the kettle. Could be us not looking properly. Had to boil water for tea with pan.
    Great location, friendly host, nice decor, beautiful tall windows, clean room and bathroom. Kitchen facility is a nice bonus. Coffee machine is very convenient. All facilities are new. Very comfy place to stay.
    Alx701
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月26日

    Great modern apartment at walking distance from the city Center.

    I loved the layout and the look of the apartment. It was very clean and very comfortable. The tv reception wasn’t the best, but I don’t think anyone would go to Porto to watch tv. :-) (and if you do you need to go somewhere else) The garden was very big and we were able to sit outside in the sun. It was also very private. Which made it very nice.
    Barbara
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月22日

    Lovely Porto apartment stay

    Apartment was exactly as shown in pictures. Good location as walking distance to centre. Normally stay in hotels but would stay here again
    BABAK
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月24日

    Great cozy-modern apartment near historical center

    The host was waiting for us and gave us the keys on our arrival. He was quite pleasant and polite and we would not hesitate to recommend staying there.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Scott Horsburgh
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月4日

    Stunning apartments

    Everything was great.
    Stunning apartment, beautifully clean, everything you need is provided.
    taek jin
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月14日

    Clean and comfortable

    Everything was perfect. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The hostess Rosa is so kind.
    Greta
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年12月6日
    Bed can be more comfy Shower - water was changing temperatures during taking a shower everytime Breakfast can offer more products - more eggs, there was no ham or vegetable/fruit etc.
    Stylish apartment equipment very friendly owner coffeemaker
    Roberto Saax
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Hana
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月16日

    We will definitely book this property again on our return trip.

    The facility was very well equipped and layed out. The only thing better was the friendly, accommodating host. Early check in made our trip even more enjoyable. Great communication made it easy to get to the facility.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Kurt Schell
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月25日

    Just perfect.

    Everything, it was perfect for our needs. Good host, good location, good information and comfortable. Just perfect for our two night stop over in Porto.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月25日

    A very enjoyable stay

読み込み中...