Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
9,3
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 marzo 2018

    Consigliatissimo! Ottima accoglienza, posizione centrale, letto comodo

    Eva
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 febbraio 2018

    Fantastico

    L’appartamento , la posizione, la comodità per la metro...
    Patrizia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sarifusi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 febbraio 2018

    Consigliatissimo!

    Appartamento molto bello e comodo alla metro e alla città.
    MAURIZIO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 novembre 2017

    bello

    la stanza dovrebbe avere almeno un comodino con una piccola luce per poter leggere e qualche specchio lungo e meno cucina
    Karen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    carol
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018

    Fab modern apartment in good location

    Think the street below may have been ‘red light’ district! but there wasn’t a bad atmosphere, it didn’t affect our stay. A toaster would have been helpful, no instructions for cooker or hob, struggled to work out how to use grill in cooker for toast.
    Alexander was very helpful in advance and let us leave our bags on day of departure to collect later. Lovely breakfast things in fridge, very clean n ultra modern. Walking distance of main tourist areas.
    Jeena
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018

    Wonderful stay

    Nothing particular
    Super clean, nice and contemporary furnished, good location, wonderful staffs.
    Dobromir1
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018

    Great stay in Porto.

    Breakfast could have been better.
    We got a beautiful one bedroom apartment brand new fully equipped (Refrigerator, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave oven, oven, stove, toaster, mixer, electric kettle, coffee machine hair fan etc...). The bathroom very clean and well equipped. The apartment does not have an air conditioner but it's not needed. It has a central heating system. Very comfortable beds.
    JULIA
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 marzo 2018

    Apartament modern i confortable

    Tot en general. Apartament modern, comode i super net
    Billyny2002
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 marzo 2018
    I booked a one bedroom apartment and it's actually a studio divided by a semi wall. When sofa bed is open it becomes difficult to move around.
    Breakfast was very good, it was a "do it yourself" kind of breakfast but we had croissants, cheese, yogurt, milk, espresso coffee, eggs, etc. Apartment in a great location close to everything . Host very nice. Best WiFi I had during the trip. The design of it is very nice and the bathroom is bigger than the actual apartment. Included toiletries like in a hotel.
    Jing
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 marzo 2018

    Good value and would book again if back.

    The bathroom door didn't work properly but it is a minor issue and didn't affect our experience of staying in the apartment. The savoury options for breakfast could be a few more. There was only egg and cheese in the fridge in addition to the bread, sweet rolls and chocolate cereals.Maybe some ham would be nice. Couldn't find the kettle. Could be us not looking properly. Had to boil water for tea with pan.
    Great location, friendly host, nice decor, beautiful tall windows, clean room and bathroom. Kitchen facility is a nice bonus. Coffee machine is very convenient. All facilities are new. Very comfy place to stay.
    Alx701
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 febbraio 2018

    Great modern apartment at walking distance from the city Center.

    I loved the layout and the look of the apartment. It was very clean and very comfortable. The tv reception wasn’t the best, but I don’t think anyone would go to Porto to watch tv. :-) (and if you do you need to go somewhere else) The garden was very big and we were able to sit outside in the sun. It was also very private. Which made it very nice.
    Barbara
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 febbraio 2018

    Lovely Porto apartment stay

    Apartment was exactly as shown in pictures. Good location as walking distance to centre. Normally stay in hotels but would stay here again
    BABAK
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 gennaio 2018

    Great cozy-modern apartment near historical center

    The host was waiting for us and gave us the keys on our arrival. He was quite pleasant and polite and we would not hesitate to recommend staying there.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Scott Horsburgh
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 gennaio 2018

    Stunning apartments

    Everything was great.
    Stunning apartment, beautifully clean, everything you need is provided.
    taek jin
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 dicembre 2017

    Clean and comfortable

    Everything was perfect. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The hostess Rosa is so kind.
    Greta
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    6 dicembre 2017
    Bed can be more comfy Shower - water was changing temperatures during taking a shower everytime Breakfast can offer more products - more eggs, there was no ham or vegetable/fruit etc.
    Stylish apartment equipment very friendly owner coffeemaker
    Roberto Saax
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...