Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.5
Value
8.9

Reviews

    JULIA
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    12 March 2018

    Apartament modern i confortable

    Tot en general. Apartament modern, comode i super net
    Billyny2002
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    9 March 2018
    I booked a one bedroom apartment and it's actually a studio divided by a semi wall. When sofa bed is open it becomes difficult to move around.
    Breakfast was very good, it was a "do it yourself" kind of breakfast but we had croissants, cheese, yogurt, milk, espresso coffee, eggs, etc. Apartment in a great location close to everything . Host very nice. Best WiFi I had during the trip. The design of it is very nice and the bathroom is bigger than the actual apartment. Included toiletries like in a hotel.
    Jing
    cn

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2018

    Good value and would book again if back.

    The bathroom door didn't work properly but it is a minor issue and didn't affect our experience of staying in the apartment. The savoury options for breakfast could be a few more. There was only egg and cheese in the fridge in addition to the bread, sweet rolls and chocolate cereals.Maybe some ham would be nice. Couldn't find the kettle. Could be us not looking properly. Had to boil water for tea with pan.
    Great location, friendly host, nice decor, beautiful tall windows, clean room and bathroom. Kitchen facility is a nice bonus. Coffee machine is very convenient. All facilities are new. Very comfy place to stay.
    Alx701
    de

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Great modern apartment at walking distance from the city Center.

    I loved the layout and the look of the apartment. It was very clean and very comfortable. The tv reception wasn’t the best, but I don’t think anyone would go to Porto to watch tv. :-) (and if you do you need to go somewhere else) The garden was very big and we were able to sit outside in the sun. It was also very private. Which made it very nice.
    Barbara
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 February 2018

    Lovely Porto apartment stay

    Apartment was exactly as shown in pictures. Good location as walking distance to centre. Normally stay in hotels but would stay here again
    BABAK
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    24 January 2018

    Great cozy-modern apartment near historical center

    The host was waiting for us and gave us the keys on our arrival. He was quite pleasant and polite and we would not hesitate to recommend staying there.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott Horsburgh
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2018

    Stunning apartments

    Everything was great.
    Stunning apartment, beautifully clean, everything you need is provided.
    taek jin
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    14 December 2017

    Clean and comfortable

    Everything was perfect. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The hostess Rosa is so kind.
    Greta
    sk

    Review score

    8.8
    6 December 2017
    Bed can be more comfy Shower - water was changing temperatures during taking a shower everytime Breakfast can offer more products - more eggs, there was no ham or vegetable/fruit etc.
    Stylish apartment equipment very friendly owner coffeemaker
    Roberto Saax
    sk

    Review score

    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kurt Schell
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 October 2017

    Just perfect.

    Everything, it was perfect for our needs. Good host, good location, good information and comfortable. Just perfect for our two night stop over in Porto.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 October 2017

    A very enjoyable stay

    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    21 October 2017

    Great stay

    Third facility was well equipped. Awesome breakfast, very clean, she respons all the questions really quickly and very helpful.
    Sharon
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2017

    Well worth staying here. The hosts were v good, location brilliant and some lovely local restaurants

    2 doors up were having some renovation works done so workmen started banging around 8am which felt as if it were in the apartment such was the racket. Definitely a rude awakening but got us up and out and about!
    Location was excellent and the breakfast provisions perfect. The apartment was cleaned thoroughly whilst we were there, clean towels and extra provisions provided.
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    13 October 2017
    Breakfast was extremely basic. No eggs or ham just cheese. One choose of cereal ! Jam was very strange too. Very noisy road outside and noise early in morning from furniture movement. Expensive for what it was.
    Very clean
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    3 October 2017

    Nice little apartment, convenient for the city centre, good car park and restaurants nearby.

    Not really the properties fault, but the noise of jackhammers from 0800hrs in the morning was not restful. The view out of the window was quite depressing as well.
    Nice bed, good kitchen facilities (liked having a kettle and toaster). Bathroom was nice.
    Linda
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017
    Nothing negative
    This is a very, very well equipped, clean and comfortable apartment, you cannot wish for better. It is not in the city center, but that is in a short walking distance.
Loading reviews